Executive Committee Members

The Cornell NanoScale Facility (CNF) Executive Committee is comprised of CNF staff and principal investigators from a wide range of research fields. The role of the CNF Executive Committee is to advise the CNF Directors and identify new technologies for CNF to explore. The Executive Committee is especially helpful in assisting with search committees for CNF directors and staff.

Headshot of Judy Cha, Cornell University Judy Cha CNF, Director [Email]
Amal El-Ghazaly, Cornell University Amal El-Ghazaly Electrical and Computer Engineering [Email]
Claudia Fischbach-Teschl, CNF Associate Director Claudia Fischbach-Teschl Biomedical Engineering [Email]
Gregory Fuchs, Cornell University Gregory Fuchs Applied and Engineering Physics [Email]
Ron Olson, Director of Operations Ron Olson Director of Operations, CNF [Email]
Lynn Rathbun Lynn Rathbun Lab Manager, CNF [Email]
Michael Skvarla Michael Skvarla User Program Manager, CNF [Email]
Abraham Stroock Abraham Stroock Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering [Email]
Zhiting Tian, Cornell University Zhiting Tian Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering [Email]
Mingming Wu Mingming Wu Biological & Environmental Engineering [Email]